كن
مثل النجوم!

في ڤاليانت كلینیك، سيتي ووك،دبي.

احجز استشارتك الآن

الدكتور ديفيد ماتلوك

متاح من 17 إلى 21 نوفمبر
  •  جراحة التجميل الحميمة
  • الليزر تجديد الحميمة
الدكتور ديفيد ماتلوك

الدكتور كينيث كيم

متاح من 1 إلى 5 نوفمبر
  • عملية تجميل الأنف
  • التخدير الموضعي
  • جراحة الثدي
  • شفط الدهون
  • جراحة الجفن
الدكتور كينيث كيم

الدكتور أندرو أوردون

متاح من 28 أكتوبر إلى 4 نوفمبر
  • فازر هاي ديف شفط الدهون
  • عملية تجميل الأنف
  • جراحة الثدي
  • شد الوجه
Dr. 90210 logo-2-2-1 BBc Vhr The View
الدكتور أندرو أوردون

عن مركزنا

الجراحة التجميلية والجراحة التجميلية الجلدية في دبي

يعتبر “بيفرلي هيلز صن ست سيرجري سنتر انترناشونال” Beverly Hills Sunset Surgery Center مركز ذو شهرة عالمية ، يقود عملياته عدد من أفضل الأطباء المشاهير على مستوى العالم .وقد إفتتحت “مِراس” فرعنا في دبي في “ڤاليانت كلینیك”، الذي يوفر لك أعلى مستويات الجودة عبر تقديم أحدث العلاجات المتوفرة في واحدة من أفخر البيئات الطبية في دبي.

بإشراف نخبة من أشهر الجراحين في مجال عمليات التجميل على مستوى العالم ، يقوده فريق 90210 من الأطباء المشهورين وفي مقدمتهم الدكتور ديفيد ماتلوك والدكتور أندرو أوردون ، اللذان يقودان العمليات في مركز BHSSCالرئيسي في بيفرلي هيلز بالولايات المتحدة.

شاهد المزيد

اطبائنا

BHSSC في وسائل الإعلام

تم عرض أطبائنا في المنشورات الوطنية الواسعة والميزات الإعلامية.

إجراءاتنا

الجمال الخالدة والأناقة

مكنتنا تجربتنا الدولية في عالم النجوم البارزين من تقديم أفضل النتائج في الجراحة التجميلية وطب الأسنان التجميلي والأمراض الجلدية التجميلية المصممة لتجعلك تبدو في أفضل حالاتك.

الجراحة التجميلية والتجميلية

نحن نقدم مجموعة من العلاجات التجميلية باستخدام أكثر التقنيات المتاحة جراحية. نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من العمليات التجميلية الجراحية وغير الجراحية التي تسفر عن نتائج طبيعية مجددة. بعض خدماتنا الأكثر شعبية تشمل تعزيز الثدي ، وتجديد شباب المهبل بالليزر ، وشفط الدهون ، وتجميل الأنف ، و عمليات شد الوجه.

للمساعدة في مكافحة التجاعيد ، انخفض فقدان الحجم من مرونة الجلد ، وغيرها من المشكلات التي تتطور غالبًا نتيجة لعملية الشيخوخة الطبيعية ، يقدم جراحو التجميل ذوي الخبرة لدينا مجموعة شاملة من إجراءات تجديد شباب الوجه.

أعرف أكثر

الأمراض الجلدية التجميلية

يعرف أطباء الجلدية المعتمدين من مجلسنا أن البشرة الصحية لا تبدو جيدة. إنه يعمل بشكل جميل أيضًا ، حيث يعمل كحاجز ضد العالم الخارجي ويحكي قصة أكبر عن هويتك وأين كنت. تعمل خدماتنا على تحسين صحة البشرة وجمالها للحصول على نتائج دائمة ودائمة.

نتعامل مع مجموعة واسعة من مخاوف البشرة بما في ذلك شيخوخة الجلد وحب الشباب والأكزيما والصدفية. بفضل الليزر الأكثر أمانًا والأكثر تطوراً والمعدات في السوق ، فإن موظفينا ذوي الخبرة العالية قادرون على تقديم العلاجات الأكثر فعالية والأكثر أمانًا الممكنة.

أعرف أكثر

ماذا يقول عملاؤنا عن مركزنا

أخبار

أخبار

هل لديك المزيد من الأسئلة؟

اتصل بنا لطلب استشارة مجانية. سيقدم أحد أطبائنا فحصاً شخصياً ويلبي احتياجاتك ويجيب عن إستفساراتك.

اتصل بنا

Bringing You
The Stars!

Now at Valiant Clinic, City Walk, Dubai.

Book Your Consultation

Dr. Andrew Ordon

Available From January 2nd-9th
  • Vaser Hi Def Liposculpturing
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Breast Surgery
  • Facelifts
Dr. 90210 logo-2-2-1 BBc Vhr The View
Dr. Andrew Ordon

Dr. Paul Nassif

Available in 2020
  • Revision Rhinoplasty 
  • Ethnic Rhinoplasty
  • Facial Reconstruction
  • Face
Dr. Paul Nassif

Dr. David Matlock

Available from February 23rd-27th

  • Intimate Cosmetic Surgery 
  • Laser Intimate Rejuvenation
Dr. David Matlock

Dr. Kenneth Kim

Available from April 12th-16th
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Local Anesthesia Facelift 
  • Breast Surgery
  • Liposuction
  • Eyelid Surgery
Dr. Kenneth Kim

About us

Cosmetic Surgery and Dermatology in Dubai

Beverly Hills Sunset Surgery Center is a world-renowned plastics and cosmetics practice led by some of the top celebrated doctors in the world. Opening in Valiant Clinic City Walk and brought to Dubai by Meraas, our team of star physicians provides you with the highest quality, cutting-edge treatments available in one of the most luxurious medical environments in Dubai.

Bringing about some of the most famed worldwide plastics and aesthetics surgeons, the team is lead by 90210’s famous doctors, Dr. David Matlock and Dr. Andrew Ordon, favored plastic and cosmetic surgeons in Beverly Hills, BHSSC.

See More

Our Doctors

BHSSC In The Media

Our doctors have been showcased in extensive national publications and media features.

Our Procedures

Timeless Beauty and Elegance

Our international experience in the world of superstars has enabled us to provide the finest results in plastic surgery, cosmetic dentistry and cosmetic dermatology designed to make you look your absolute best.

Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery

We provide a range of cosmetic treatments using the most minimally invasive techniques available. We offer a variety of surgical and non-surgical cosmetic procedures that yield rejuvenating and natural results. Some of our more popular services include breast enhancement, laser vaginal rejuvenation, liposuction, rhinoplasty, and facelifts.

To help combat wrinkles, volume loss decreased skin elasticity, and other issues that often develop as a result of the natural aging process, our experienced plastic surgeons offer a comprehensive array of innovative facial rejuvenation procedures.

Learn More

Cosmetic Dermatology

Our board-certified dermatologists know healthy skin does more than look good. It functions beautifully, too, acting as a barrier against the outside world and telling a greater story about who you are and where you’ve been. Our services improve both skin health and beauty for meaningful, lasting results.

We treat a wide range of skin concerns including aging skin, acne, eczema, and psoriasis. With the safest and most advanced lasers and equipment on the market, our highly experienced staff is able to deliver the most effective and safest treatments possible.

Learn More

What They Say

Still Have Questions?

Contact us to request a complimentary consultation. One of our doctors will provide a personalized examination and address your individual needs and goals.

Contact Us